CFA – Chartered Financial Analyst Training (Focuses on Investors Risk Management Skills)

CFA is an American Certification awarded by the CFA Institute USA. CFA designation is a mark of distinction that is globally recognized by employers, investment professionals and investors as the definitive standard to measure serious investment professionals.
The curriculum is divided into four major areas:
• Ethical and professional standards
• Tools and inputs for investment valuation and management
• Asset valuation
• Portfolio management